This list may not be complete. Please contact the academic department you are interested in for more information. If you are a UNCG faculty member and would like to be added to this list please email uncgsus(at)uncg.edu

NameDepartmentEmailFaculty Webpage (copy and paste link into search bar)
Susan AndreattaAnthropologys_andrea@uncg.eduhttps://anthropology.uncg.edu/faculty-staff/andreatta/
Linda Stine Anthropologylfstine@uncg.eduhttps://anthropology.uncg.edu/faculty-staff/stine/
Joel Gunn Anthropologyjdgunn@uncg.eduhttps://anthropology.uncg.edu/faculty-staff/gunn/
Christopher Cassidy Artcmcassid@uncg.eduhttps://vpa.uncg.edu/bios/chris-cassidy
Amy Lixl-Purcell Artamypurcell@uncg.eduhttps://vpa.uncg.edu/bios/amy-lixl-purcell
Stanley Faeth Biologyshfaeth@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/Stan_Faeth/
Vincent Henrich Biologyvincent_henrich@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/vincent_henrich/
Anne Hershey BiologyAnne_Hershey@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/Anne_Hershey/
Matina Kalcounis-Rueppell Biologymatina_kalcounis@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/matina_kalcounis/
Bruce Kirchoff Biologykirchoff@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/Bruce_Kirchoff/
Elizabeth Lacey Biologyeplacey@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/Elizabeth_Lacey/
David Remington Biologydlreming@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/David_Remington/
Parke Rublee Biologyrublee@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/Parke_Rublee/
Olav RueppellBiologyolav_rueppell@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/olav_rueppell/
Malcolm Schug Biologymdschug@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/Malcolm_Schug/
Robert Stavn Biologystavnr@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/Robert_Stavn/
Tsz-Ki Tsui Biologytmtsui@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/Tsz-ki_Tsui/
Gideon Wasserberg Biologyg_wasser@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/Gideon_Wasserberg/
Ann Somers Biologyabsomers@uncg.eduhttp://biology.uncg.edu/people/Ann_Somers/
Channelle James Business Administrationchannelle_james@uncg.eduhttp://bae.uncg.edu/faculty-staff-directory/directory/entry/161/
Nadja Cech Chemistry & Biochemistrynadja_cech@uncg.eduhttps://chem.uncg.edu/person/nadja-cech/
Mitch Croatt Chemistry & Biochemistrympcroatt@uncg.eduhttps://chem.uncg.edu/person/mitchell-croatt/
Liam Duffy Chemistry & Biochemistryliam_duffy@uncg.eduhttps://chem.uncg.edu/person/liam-duffy/
Alice Haddy Chemistry & Biochemistryaehaddy@uncg.eduhttps://chem.uncg.edu/person/alice-haddy/
Nicholas Oberlies Chemistry & Biochemistrynicholas_oberlies@uncg.eduhttps://chem.uncg.edu/person/nicholas-oberlies/
Robert Banks Chemistry & Biochemistryrbbanks@uncg.eduhttps://chem.uncg.edu/person/bruce-banks/
Sharon Bracci Communication Studiesslbracci@uncg.eduhttps://cst.uncg.edu/faculty-and-staff/bracci-2/
Etsuko Kinefuchi Communication Studiese_kinefu@uncg.eduhttps://cst.uncg.edu/faculty-and-staff/kinefuchi/
Marianne Legreco Communication Studiesmelegrec@uncg.eduhttps://cst.uncg.edu/faculty-and-staff/legreco/
Patricia Fairfield-Artman Communication Studiespfartman@uncg.eduhttps://cst.uncg.edu/faculty-and-staff/fairfield-artman/
Beth Barba Community Practicebeth_barba@uncg.eduhttp://nursing.uncg.edu/FacultyStaff/Faculty/barba.php
Melanie Carrico Consumer, Apparel & Retail Studiesmrcarric@uncg.eduhttp://bae.uncg.edu/cars/facultystaff/faculty-bios/
Seoha Min Consumer, Apparel & Retail Studiess_min@uncg.eduhttp://bae.uncg.edu/cars/facultystaff/faculty-bios/
Larry Lavender Dancelavender@uncg.eduhttps://vpa.uncg.edu/bios/larry-lavender
Stephen Holland Economicssphollan@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/bae/people/holland/
Albert Link Economicsal_link@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/bae/people/link/
Karen Kilcup Englishklkilcup@uncg.eduhttps://english.uncg.edu/people/faculty/kilcup.html
Hephzibah Roskelly Englishroskellh@uncg.eduhttps://english.uncg.edu/people/faculty/roskelly.html
Stephen YarbroughEnglishsryarbro@uncg.eduhttps://english.uncg.edu/people/faculty/yarbrough.html
Keith Debbage Geographykgdebbag@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/geo/debbage.html
Corey Johnson Geographycorey_johnson@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/geo/johnson.html
Paul Knapp Geographypaknapp@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/geo/knapp.html
Michael Lewis Geographymelewis@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/geo/lewis.html
Zhi-Jun Liu Geographyz_liu@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/geo/liu.html
Phillip Royall Geographypdroyall@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/geo/royall.html
Roy Stine Geographyrstine@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/geo/stine.html
Selima Sultana Geographys_sultan@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/geo/sultana.html
Susan Walcott Geographysmwalcot@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/geo/walcott.html
Jay Lennartson Geographygjlennar@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/geo/lennartson.html
Linda Hestenes Human Development and Family StudiesLinda_Hestenes@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/hdf/facultystaff/Hestenes/hestenes.html
Mary Morgan Human Development and Family Studiesmymorgan@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/hdf/facultystaff/Morgan/morgan.html
Jonathan Tudge Human Development and Family Studiesjrtudge@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/hdf/facultystaff/Tudge/Tudge.html
Larry Taube Information Systems & Supply Chain Managementlarry_taube@uncg.edu*listed amongst others on this page. No dedicated bio page. http://bae.uncg.edu/isscm/faculty-and-staff/
Travis L. Hicks Interior Architecturetlhicks@uncg.edu*listed amongst others on this page. https://www.uncg.edu/iar/faculty-staff/faculty.html
Anna Marshall-Baker Interior Architectureanna_marshallbaker@uncg.edu*listed amongst others on this page. https://www.uncg.edu/iar/faculty-staff/faculty.html
Amanda GaleInterior Architectureajgale@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/iar/faculty-staff/gale.html
Maruja Torres-AntoniniInterior Architecturem_torres@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/iar/faculty-staff/documents/torres-antonini-vitae.pdf
Susanne Rinner Languages, Literatures, Culturess_rinner@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/llc/faculty/rinner.html
Carola Dwyer Languages, Literatures, Culturescwdwyer@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/llc/faculty/dietkus.html
Chiaki Takagi Languages, Literatures, Culturesc_takagi@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/llc/faculty/takagi.html
Ted Shalek Learning Communitiestjshalek@uncg.edu*bio page down.
Joseph Erba Managementjrerba@uncg.eduhttp://bae.uncg.edu/faculty-staff-directory/directory/entry/29/
Bonnie CanzianiMarketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Managementbonnie_canziani@uncg.eduhttp://bae.uncg.edu/faculty-staff-directory/directory/entry/155/
Zachary Cole Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Managementzdcole@uncg.eduhttp://bae.uncg.edu/faculty-staff-directory/directory/entry/151/
Jiyoung HwangMarketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism ManagementJ_hwang3@uncg.eduhttp://bae.uncg.edu/faculty-staff-directory/directory/entry/152/
Dianne Welsh Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Managementdhwelsh@uncg.eduhttp://bae.uncg.edu/faculty-staff-directory/directory/entry/172/
Erick Byrd Marketing, Entrepreneurship, Hospitality & Tourism Managementetbyrd@uncg.eduhttp://bae.uncg.edu/faculty-staff-directory/directory/entry/154/
Jonathan Rowell Mathematics & Statisticsjtrowell@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/mat/people/people.php?username=jtrowell
Matthew Barr Media Studiesm_barr@uncg.eduhttps://mediastudies.uncg.edu/faculty/barr.html
Aaron S. Allen Music Studiesasallen@uncg.eduhttps://vpa.uncg.edu/bios/aaron-s-allen
Patricia Gray Music Studiesp_gray@uncg.edu*could not find dedicated bio page. http://research.uncg.edu/patricia-gray/
Daniel Herr Nanosciencedjherr@uncg.eduhttp://jsnn.ncat.uncg.edu/faculty/daniel-joseph-christian-herr-ph-d/
Joseph Starobin Nanosciencejmstarob@uncg.eduhttp://jsnn.ncat.uncg.edu/faculty/joseph-m-starobin-ph-d/
Deb Stanford Nursingdebra_stanford@uncg.eduhttp://nursing.uncg.edu/FacultyStaff/Faculty/stanford.php
Keith Erikson Nutritionkmerikso@uncg.eduhttp://hhs.uncg.edu/wordpress/ntr/keith-erikson/
Amy Strickland Nutritionamy_strickland@uncg.edu*could not find a bio page
Jigna DharodNutritionjmdharod@uncg.eduhttp://hhs.uncg.edu/wordpress/ntr/jigna-m-dharod/
Allison Bramwell Political Scienceafbramwe@uncg.edu*listed amongst others on this page. https://www.uncg.edu/psc/faculty-staff/
Ruth DeHoog Political Sciencerhdehoog@uncg.edu*listed amongst others on this page. https://www.uncg.edu/psc/faculty-staff/
Gregory McAvoy Political Sciencegemcavoy@uncg.edu*listed amongst others on this page. https://www.uncg.edu/psc/faculty-staff/
Carisa Showden Political Sciencecrshowde@uncg.edu*listed amongst others on this page. https://www.uncg.edu/psc/faculty-staff/
Susan Buck Political Sciencesjbuck@uncg.edu*listed amongst others on this page. https://www.uncg.edu/psc/faculty-staff/
George Michel Psychologygfmichel@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/~gfmichel/
Mark Schulz Public Health Educationmark_schulz@uncg.eduhttps://phe.uncg.edu/team/mark-r-schulz-ph-d/
Paige Smith Public Health Educationphsmith@uncg.eduhttps://phe.uncg.edu/team/paige-hall-smith-ph-d/
David McDuffie Religious Studiesdcmcduff@uncg.eduhttps://www.uncg.edu/rel/faculty/mcduffie.html
Julia Jackson-Newsom Research & Economic Developmentj_jackso@uncg.eduhttp://cds.web.unc.edu/people/mentors/jackson-newsom-julia/
Cathryne Schmitz Social Workclschmit@uncg.eduhttp://hhs.uncg.edu/wordpress/swk/faculty-and-staff/cathryne-schmitz-professor/
Bob Wineburg Social Workbob_wineburg@uncg.eduhttp://hhs.uncg.edu/wordpress/swk/faculty-and-staff/robert-wineburg/
Meredith PowersSocial Workmfpower2@uncg.edu*listed amongst others on this page. http://hhs.uncg.edu/wordpress/swk/faculty-and-staff/
Gwendolyn Hunnicutt Sociologygchunnic@uncg.eduhttps://soc.uncg.edu/people/gwen-hunnicut/
Steve Kroll-Smith Sociologys_krolls@uncg.eduhttps://soc.uncg.edu/people/steve-kroll-smith/
Stephen Sills Sociologysjsills@uncg.edu*listed amongst others on this page. https://soc.uncg.edu/people/faculty-staff/
Catherine Matthews Teacher Education & Higher Educationcmatthews@uncg.eduhttps://soe.uncg.edu/directory/faculty-and-staff/bio-catherinematthews/
Sarah Dorsey University Librariessarah_dorsey@uncg.eduhttps://vpa.uncg.edu/bios/sarah-dorsey
Karen GriggUniversity Librariesksgrigg@uncg.eduhttps://libres.uncg.edu/ir/uncg/clist.aspx?id=9233
Danielle Bouchard Women’s & Gender Studiesdmboucha@uncg.edu*listed amongst others on this page. https://wgs.uncg.edu/people/faculty/
Sarah Cervenak Women’s & Gender Studiessjcerven@uncg.eduhttps://aads.uncg.edu/people/faculty/sarah-jane-cervenak/